Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure! registry | CVN on Facebook | tech | links | news | email login | chat Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!

Welcome to CVN - Your Panther platform headquarters!

Custom Search

Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
Gallery
Jump to new posts Re: Piglet. by Poohmanji @ 49 minutes 45 seconds ago

Thanks for the suggestions. I got tint put on it, it looks good. I'll post some better pictures soon. I just waxed it the other day.
Newbie Junction
Jump to new posts Re: I'm new to this site. by Anonymous123 @ Today at 01:02 AM

I love push bars. It's the first thing that's going on my Victoria.
Lizard Lounge
7. We need pics!
4.6L Based Powertrains
Jump to new posts Re: 2000 MGM Trans CLUNK by 1curtis @ Today at 12:53 AM

Only happening in OD...still U-Joint or Mount possibility?
Newbie Junction
Jump to new posts Re: Hello, All! Newbie here... by Ecuanicano @ Yesterday at 11:37 PM

Yeah and the kicker is I got $2k from my insurance when a deer ran into the side of the Pontiac. I really didn't want to fix it since the transmission was banging into 3rd gear and recently started slipping. As much as I tried the roof and trunk lid/
4.6L Based Powertrains
Jump to new posts Re: ex-livery high mile TC's, what to look for? by mrbelvedere @ Yesterday at 11:34 PM

My dad just bought a TC last year with 325k on the clock. Highway livery miles would be preferred. I second having the tranny looked at. If it's original at that mileage expect it to go. Throw in the lowest mile tranny from the junkyard fo $500 and k
Lizard Lounge
Jump to new posts Re: The "Rate the last persons Avatar" thread.. by ponyguy @ Yesterday at 11:26 PM

I give it a "10" Five for the Merc, and five for Cale... (One of the good ol' boys.)
Body and Interior
Jump to new posts Re: How to remove Metra 95-5817 kit? by Ecuanicano @ Yesterday at 11:23 PM

This helped me! Thank you!